WELCOME TO

PENDLETON HEIGHTS

Contact us

Pendleton Heights Kansas City Neighborhood Association

2119 Lexington Ave Kansas City, MO 64124

board@phkc.org

Meet the PH Neighborhood 2021 Board

  • President - Chris Binkley - Chris@phkc.org
  • Vice President - Nathanaeli Leno- Nael@phkc.org
  • Secretary - Patrick McLaughlin - Patrick@phkc.org

  • Treasurer - Phyllis Hardwick - Phyllis@phkc.org

  • Board Member - Craig Park - Craig@phkc.org

  • Board Member - Jonathan Cokely - Jon@phkc.org

  • Board Member - Holly Oden - Holly@phkc.org

  • Board Member - Antonio Lee - Antonio@phkc.org

  • Board Member - Margarita Friedman - Margarita@phkc.org

  • Board Member - Aaron Mefferd - Aaron@phkc.org




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software