Contact

The Association

Pendleton Heights Kansas City Neighborhood Association
Address: 2119 Lexington Ave Kansas City, MO 64124
Email: board@phkc.org

The Board

President
Chris Binkley
Chris@phkc.org
Vice President
Nathanaeli Leno
Nael@phkc.org
Secretary
Patrick McLaughlin
Patrick@phkc.org
Treasurer
Phyllis Hardwick
Phyllis@phkc.org
Board Member
Craig Park
Craig@phkc.org
Board Member
Jonathan Cokely
Jon@phkc.org
Board Member
Holly Oden
Holly@phkc.org
Board Member
Antonio Lee
Antonio@phkc.org
Board Member
Margarita Friedman
Margarita@phkc.org
Board Member
Aaron Mefferd
Aaron@phkc.org

Neighborhood Teams

Community Engagement Team

Team Leader:
Craig Park

Team Members:
Antonio Lee
Margarita Friedman
Patrick McLaughlin
Communications Team

Team Leader:
Aaron Mefferd

Team Members:
Nathanaeli Leno
Chris Binkley
Placemaking Team

Team Leader:
Holly Oden
Membership Team

Team Leader:
Jonathan Cokely
Pendleton Heights Kansas City 
Neighborhood Association
Phone: (816) 875-0162
Email: board@phkc.orgAddress: 2119 Lexington Ave Kansas City, MO 64124
Proudly designed by PHKC - All Rights Reserved © Copyright 2020
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram