Contact

The Association

Pendleton Heights Neighborhood Association
Address: 2119 Lexington Ave Kansas City, MO 64124
Phone: (816) 875-0162
Email: board@phkc.org

The Board

President
Chris Binkley
Chris@phkc.org
Vice President
Eric Bellamaganya
Eric@phkc.org
Secretary
Nathanaeli Leno
Nael@phkc.org
Treasurer
Phyllis Hardwick
Phyllis@phkc.org
Board Member
Craig Park
Craig@phkc.org
Board Member
Jon Cokely
Jon@phkc.org
Board Member
Holly Oden
Holly@phkc.org
Pendleton Heights Kansas City 
Neighborhood Association
Phone: (816) 875-0162
Email: board@phkc.orgAddress: 2119 Lexington Ave Kansas City, MO 64124
Proudly designed by PHKC - All Rights Reserved © Copyright 2020
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram